Home & Traditional Staff Picks

Home & Traditional Staff Picks

  • Ditto Bag
    Here's an extremely cute bag from Japan that can be used either to carry your Bento box, or as a general handbag to carry all of your important stuff. It's a plush bag made of microfiber material designed to look like Ditto from Pokemon. A wonderful item to add to your collection!
    In stock
    $19.50
  • High School DxD HERO Full Color Mug
    Show your love for the popular ecchi anime series High School DxD with an exclusive collector's mug featuring art of your favorite characters. This ceramic mug has beautiful art of sexy heroine Rias Gremory. Highly recommended for fans. By PC-Technics and flagments. This is a preorder scheduled for release in mid August 2018.
    Pre-order
    $17.50
  • Adult Watercolor Painting Set
    A nice item from Pentel Japan, this is a wonderful watercolor painting set for adults. Let your creative juices flow with this set of brush and oil pastels in various colors including deep orange, pale vermillion, mahogany, red, yellow, light blue, pink, yellow green, green, cobalt blue, black, and white. Perfect for art projects and artists!
    In stock

    Regular Price: $15.00

    Special Price $12.50

  • Sakura Music Box - Song From Howl's Moving Castle / Merry-go-round of Life
    Fans of Studio Ghibli's Howl's Moving Castle will definitely want to check out this amazing Sakura music box. This is a special music box that plays a song when you wind it up. Reminisce your favorite scenes from the hit animated film with this wonderful item! Song : Merry-go-round of Life
    In stock
    $12.50
  • ONIGIRI Neko Odango - Feels Good In Your Hand
    Bring along your new portable friend, the Onigiri Neko (Rice ball Cat), wherever you go. An adorable cat the size and shape of a rice ball. A super soft, super cute, super small cat plush doll filled with beans that feels good in your hands. Cute and relaxing, get your very own onigiri cat now! This is the new Odango version.
    In stock

    Regular Price: $7.50

    Special Price $5.00

  • Sailor Moon 2 Tier Lunch Box / Bento Box
    A great item for anyone who loves Sailor Moon, this is a cute Sailor Moon 2 Tier Bento Box. The pretty Sailor Moon pictures are printed right on the bento box case, making this very fun to eat with. Comes with separator and has four clamps to tightly secure your meal. Microwave safe (except for the lid) and dishwasher safe. A great item from Japan for all Sailor Moon fans.
    In stock

    Regular Price: $23.50

    Special Price $15.00

  • Sailor Moon Lunch Box / Bento Box
    A great item for anyone who loves Sailor Moon, this is a cute Sailor Moon Bento Box. The pretty Sailor Moon pictures are printed right on the bento box case, making this very fun to eat with. Comes with separator and has four clamps to tightly secure your meal. Microwave safe (except for the lid) and dishwasher safe. A great item from Japan for all Sailor Moon fans.
    In stock

    Regular Price: $20.00

    Special Price $12.50

  • School Blackboard For your Figure
    This is a nice item from Japan, a mini school blackboard you can use at school or office. The set includes a mini blackboard, eraser, and white chalk. Hang it or let is stand, great for reminders or announcements.
    In stock

    Regular Price: $15.00

    Special Price $12.50

  • My Hero Academia 2019 Schedule Book
    Make 2019 the most awesome year ever with this official My Hero Academia schedule book, which gives you large pages to record all your important events from meetings to anime conventions and more. The schedule book includes a complete calendar that goes from 2019 to 2020, and is loaded with visual art of all your favorite characters. This is a preorder scheduled for release in late August 2018.
    Pre-order
    $15.00
  • Sailor Moon Monthly Schedule Book ( Navy )
    Have trouble organizing? Let Sailor Moon help you get organized with this cool Sailor Moon Schedule Book for 2019. Features a cute Sailor Moon design printed on the cover of the schedule book. The calendar part also contains birthday reminders of your favorite characters. Also includes various maps of the Sailor Moon world plus more. Perfect for fans of Sailor Moon! A fully licensed Sailor Moon product from Japan. This is the Navy version. You can use the schedule book starting from November 2018 all the way to October 2019. This is a preorder scheduled for release in early October 2018. Preordering open until June 11, 2018.
    Pre-order
    $16.50
  • Sailor Moon Monthly Schedule Book
    Have trouble organizing? Let Sailor Moon help you get organized with this cool Sailor Moon Schedule Book for 2019. Features a cute Sailor Moon design printed on the cover of the schedule book. The calendar part also contains birthday reminders of your favorite characters. Also includes various maps of the Sailor Moon world plus more. Perfect for fans of Sailor Moon! A fully licensed Sailor Moon product from Japan. This is the regular version. You can use the schedule book starting from November 2018 all the way to October 2019. This is a preorder scheduled for release in early October 2018. Preordering open until June 11, 2018.
    Pre-order
    $16.50
  • Cat Paw Rice Scooper - Nyamoji
    This is the rice scooper you didn't know you needed, a high quality shamoji (rice scooper) from Mama's Assist / Torune that's extra special becasue it's shaped like a cat's paw. Yes, every time you make hot, steaming white rice, youc an now scoop it with this cute cat paw rice spoon! The spoon is extremely well designed, safe for dishwashers and being just the right size to use. It's coated with a special embossing that keeps rice from sticking too it too much. You can also stand it on its end, a convenient way to store it while waiting for your rice to cook.
    In stock

    Regular Price: $3.95

    Special Price $2.85

  • Dog and Puppy Family Display 2018  (Chinese Zodiac / ETO )
    Celebrate the new year with this cute dog family display! 2018 is the year of the lucky dog and is a great way to keep your home warmly decorated with this adorable display. The display comes with a dog and puppy. So kawaii! Great for fans of the maneki neko (lucky cat) as well!
    In stock

    Regular Price: $12.00

    Special Price $6.00

  • SAMURAI Chopsticks / 5 Pair Set
    These are a great set of chopsticks fit for a samurai. In this set you get 5 beautiful pairs of chopsticks made from natural bamboo with different designs and color for each pair. Comes in a gorgeous box that's perfect for gifting. A wonderful item to add to your kitchen!
    In stock
    $6.95
  • Sailor Moon Wedding Envelope Icon
    Here's something interesting, a highly decorated and stylized Sailor Moon envelope which is really a shuugi-bukuro, or an ornate envelope intended for giving cash gifts at weddings, which is the custom in Japan. You can give anything you want in this special envelope, or just keep it for yourself because it's so pretty. This is the Icon version.
    In stock

    Regular Price: $8.50

    Special Price $5.65

  • Maneki Neko (Lucky Cat) Cup and Saucer
    Just about everyone in the world now is aware of the Maneki Neko ("Lucky Cat"), the cute feline that has a paw up beckoning the wills of good luck to come to your door to bring you good fortune. Now you can have this great piece of Japanese culture into your home with this cute cup and saucer set! The cup is shaped like the Lucky Cut and you use it as a regular cup when it's upside-down. Turn it upright again when not in use and you can use it as a regular display. A perfect item for lovers of Japanese culture.
    In stock

    Regular Price: $14.50

    Special Price $10.00

  • Cute Dog Bath Ball / Pure Soap Scent
    Nothing makes bath time more relaxing than with you add some refreshing bath ball to the tub. This bath ball is filled with relaxing salts with the smell of pure soap that will help you relax. As an added bonus, when the bath ball is dissolved, out comes a cute little doggy toy (random). The toy comes in 5 different versions so collect them all! Super kawaii!
    In stock
    $3.95
  • Sakura Lucky Cat Coin Bank
    In Japan the most famous of all cats is the "Maneki Neko" (good luck cat). Bring good luck while saving money with this Sakura Lucky Cat Coin Bank! This is a cute spring themed coin bank that you can also use as a display. Save money and and get good luck with this fabulous item from Japan!
    In stock
    $10.50
  • Sailor Moon Plastic Cup
    A great item for anyone who loves Sailor Moon, this is a cute Sailor Moon plastic cup. The pretty Sailor Moon pictures are printed right on the cup, making this very fun to eat with. Measures 9 cm and can hold up to 300ml of liquids. A great item from Japan for all Sailor Moon fans.
    In stock

    Regular Price: $6.95

    Special Price $4.50

  • MOCHI SHIBA Dog Bath Ball 2 Yuzu scent
    Here's the cute Shiba dog bath bomb you didn't know you needed in your life! It's a fun bath bomb that will turn any boring bath into a fizzing Japanese onsen hot spring bath, but inside there's a surprise: a random Mochi Shiba Dog toy, which is mochi mochi (soft to the touch like rice cakes) and fun to play with or display. There are six different Shiba dogs, so you can have lots of fun in the bath collecting them all.
    In stock
    $3.85